We are happy to get in touch with you

    EN / DE

    NEWS read all news

    EVENTSAll reportsAll events


    Created by Starline - Freepik.com

    eupag is proud to be sponsoring the SME Star Awards in Brussels, in cooperation with SME EUROPE and SME CONNECT on 7th November 2017.


    Brexit: A Trade Question for Business & Politics

    CC by Ree Saunders

    Our advisory member Michael Jäger took part in an event in the European Parliament alongside Iuliu Winkler MEP; Sean Kelly MEP; Arnaldo Abruzzini, Secretary General, EUROCHAMBRES; and Ambassador Declan Kelleher, Head of the Permanent Representation of Ireland to the EU.




    President Dr. Friedrich

    Former Vice President of the European Parliament, President of the European Economic Senate, Treasurer of the Hanns-Seidel-Stiftung. Former Chairman of the CSU Group and a member of the Economic Committee of the European Parliament. Founding chairman of the European Economic and Business Association (EWMV).


    Vice President Dr. Pirker

    Former Member of the European Parliament; Committees Transport and Tourism, Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs, Head of the Delegation for relations with the Korean Peninsula. Founder of the agency EuCoNet, which is Partner of eupag GmbH.


    Vice President Neynsky

    Former Member of the National Parliament and Minister of Foreign Affairs of Bulgaria; Former Vice President of the European People’s Party (EPP) from 1999 to 2006 and Co-Chair of Foreign Relations Committee; Member of the European Parliament from 2009 to 2014. Since 2004 Chairperson of the Institute for Democracy and Stability in South-East Europe and 2006 Member of the Advisory Group for Southern Leaders’ Round Tables (SLRT).


    Advisor ON

    Giwon On is the former and first President of the Korea Research and Innovation Centre-Europe located in Brussels. With over 20 years of experience in the international cooperation, Dr. On is active as a linker, coordinator and entrepreneur accelerating the European-Korean cooperation in the fields of technology commercialization, joint R&D, co-fund development and cross-border incubation of innovative SMEs as well as Start-Ups.


    Advisor Jaeger

    Michael Jaeger is the Secretary General of the European Taxpayers’ movement Taxpayers Association of Europe (TAE) since 1996, and since 2011 also Chief Executive Manager (CEO) of the European Economic Senate, the network of leading corporates in Europe. Since 1991 Michael Jaeger is working for the Bavarian Taxpayers Association, since October 2015 as a Vice-President. He is an entrepreneur, consultant and author working as a watchdog of the taxpayers and a fighter for less taxation, more individual freedom and free market economy with publications, articles, statements and lectures in matters pertaining to taxation, public spending, agricultural and structural reforms, funds, deregulation, privatization and institutional reforms.  


    Advisor PYVOVAR

    Svitlana Pyvovar is manager, operating in Ukrainian state agrarian sector as representative of corporations ALT Ukraine and ChimLaborReactiv with over 12 years of experience and a deep understanding of Ukrainian and Eastern European political, economical and business structure.​


    Advisor Faymonville

    Joseph Faymonville is the founder of the THG Group, which is active in the fields of accounting, law and taxation, and human resources. The THG Group employs more than 140 employees at 10 locations in Belgium and Luxembourg. Mr. Faymonville is active in the German-speaking Community of Belgium, which is invested with a number of special rights.


    Advisor Dr. Fischer​

    Ludger Fischer is working in Brussels since 2002. His last appointment was at the UEAPME, the European SME umbrella association. Dr. Fischer conducted UEAPME’s food policy and represented the association in the committees and working groups of the European Commission, the European Food Safety Authority and conducted several projects on food safety and technology. He owns his own company EUpublicaffairs, which is a member of eupag.


    Office Munich

    Karlstrasse 35
    80333 Munich
    Tel.: +49 89 452 352 152
    Fax: +49 89 452 352 110
    E-Mail: munich@eupag.eu

    Office Brussels

    22, Rue de Pascale
    1040 Brussels
    Tel.: +32 2 588 29 74
    E-Mail: brussels@eupag.eu

    Office Vienna

    Anastasius-Grün-Gasse 23/5
    1180 Vienna
    Tel.: +43 1 934 6592
    E-Mail: vienna@eupag.eu

    Office Berlin

    2nd floor,Lindencorso,Unter den Linden 21
    10117 Berlin
    Tel.: 0049-30 / 30 808 408
    E-Mail: berlin@eupag.eu

    Office Seoul

    2nd floor, 17, Sinbanpo-ro 47-gil, Seocho-gu,
    Seoul, SOUTH KOREA
    Tel.: +82 2 815 8148
    E-Mail: seoul@eupag.eu